Cette page appartient aux archives web de l'EPFL et n'est plus tenue à jour.
This page belongs to EPFL's web archive and is no longer updated.

Lost And Found

FOUND: iPhone

Found iPhone in black silicone case in CM printers at 14h30. I will leave it at the lost and found (CM building).

Posted by Gavin Keenyan Lee at 14:52
Lost my black umbrella

Hi,

last weekend I brought a small black umbrella to INM.

If you see it or you have found it please let me know (joseph.vavala@epfl.ch).

Thanks in advance!

 

Joseph

Posted by Joseph Vavalà at 17:51
Lost keys

Hi,

I've lost my keychain with three keys at EPFL today.

Please contact me on julian.skovhus@epfl.ch if you find them:) 

 

 

Posted by Julian Simon Róin Skovhus at 19:11
Lost my camprio card

Hello

I lost my camprio card. I hope someone can find it. 

Merve Turhan

Posted by Merve Turhan at 0:46
LOST BOTTLE

I lost my water bottle.  Anyone who finds  it please contact me :)

setenay.saglam@epfl.ch

 

 

Posted by Setenay Saglam at 9:51
Brown leather jacket in CE3 or CM1

I lost a brown leather jacket in CE3 or CM1 on October 14th around noon. There is a key in one of the pocket and some documents. If you find it, shoot me an email at samuel.bosch@epfl.ch or just drop it off in my office INF326. Thank you!

Posted by Samuel Bosch at 17:19
Lost sunglasses (and case)

I lost a pair of black sunglasses (Ray-Ban Wayfarer style but not branded Ray-Ban) with correction that came in a black soft case (see image) that was already slightly broken around the seam.

Many thanks in advance. Please contact me at fabian.schilling@epfl.ch

Posted by Fabian Schilling at 15:50
BOSE soundsport headphones

During the last few days I lost my pair of BOSE soundsport headphones; they are old-style Bluetooth headphones with a cable. If you have found them, please contact me at giulio.terrasanta@epfl.ch.

Many thanks in advance.

Posted by Giulio Terrasanta at 7:59
USB C charger

Found a USB-C charger in CO3 today at 4 pm. Send me an email to raphael.kohler@epfl.ch, describing the charger(colror, brand...) , if it's yours. 

Posted by Raphael Lukas Kohler at 20:21
Found a phone

I found a pink  phone close to the credit suisse office ping me if its yours

fabian.latorregomez@epfl.ch

Posted by Fabian Ricardo Latorre Gomez at 20:26
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next »